On the Side

You may have noticed that there is a new widget on the right side of this blog.  That widget is supposed to link you to sermons I have uploaded on Box.com.  The audio file is a sermon I preached at Southeastern Bible college in their chapel series on Ephesians, and the video file is a sermon I preach on Revelation chapter 4 for my second preaching course at Beeson.  

Let me know if you have any trouble getting them to work and what you think of the sermons.  I’m not entirely certain that the widget will work for everyone, but thus far it hasn’t given me any problems.

About zachmccain

Pastor turned software-engineer. Interested in coffee, board games, and solving the unsolvable problems of life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment